Alette

0

Logistics worker

Mail: alette@fritzhansen.no

Anita

0

Logistics worker

Mail: anita@fritzhansen.no

Anne Christine

0

Back office/customer service

Mail: anne@fritzhansen.no

Chris

0

Sales and marketing director

Mail: chris@fritzhansen.no

Eirik André

0

Managing director

Mail: eirikandre@fritzhansen.no

Kim

0

Logistics worker

Mail: kim@fritzhansen.no

Lennart

0

Back office/customer service

Mail: lennart@fritzhansen.no

Mirjam

0

Logistics worker

Mail: mirjam@fritzhansen.no

Siv

0

Key account manager

Mail: siv@fritzhansen.no
Phone: +47 481 49 135

Stig

0

Logistics manager

Mail: stig@fritzhansen.no

Susanne

0

Key account manager

Mail: susanne@fritzhansen.no
Phone: +47 942 17 079

Svein

0

Logistics worker

Mail: svein@fritzhansen.no

Terje

0

Logistics worker

Mail: terje@fritzhansen.no

Tore

0

Director

Mail: tore@fritzhansen.no

Billie "The Kid"

0

Manager of good mood

Mail: billie@fritzhansen.no